Lyn's Journey to 8

A Weight Loss Adventure

Nutrisystem Buffet

I found the time to go through the meals to ensure that I had the 28 day supply plus an extra week (35 days/35 meals) and everything checked out. The next order will be exactly the same and then the third order will be for just 28 days, as per the promotion. Each meal is colour coded – Blue for Breakfast, Green for Lunch, Red for Dinner and Pink for Dessert.

Back in 2008, they included a work out DVD. This time they sent 2 boxes of Fibre Drink Mix. Times are just HARD!

The Meal Planner allows you to document your meals for the day, how many glasses of water and how long you exercised for. I plan to keep a separate, more detailed journal in addition to this.

I’m quite excited. I think I need to double check my shopping list and see what fruits and vegetables I need to stock up on for my upcoming adventure.

I’m on my way!

P.S. The treadmill should be here tomorrow night. Lets hope all goes well.

January 28, 2010 - Posted by | Weight Loss

3 Comments »

  1. So, did the treadmill arrive? This is really exciting and I’m happy to be sharing this journey with you. I think about all the journeys we’ve shared and it is just amazing! I couldn’t have asked for a better best friend! Thanks for choosing me!!

    Comment by CoolDestiny | January 30, 2010 | Reply

  2. Lynda

    Go my girl, you have all the support that you need.

    Comment by BD | January 31, 2010 | Reply

  3. @CD – Yes, its here! In the basement! I’m glad you’re taking this journey with me too 🙂 What wonderful company! Thanks for choosing me too!!!!!

    @BD – Thanks so much. Your support means the WORLD to me 🙂

    Comment by Lynda | January 31, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

