Lyn's Journey to 8

A Weight Loss Adventure

Week 6 Summary – Goin’ Solo!

I’ve decided to part ways with Nutrisystem. It just wasn’t working out for me this time around so I’m going solo. I’ve read, I’ve studied and I have unlimited resources. I’m going to create a meal plan for myself and see how it goes because many of the meal plans out there have a few meals  that don’t really appeal to me. My journey is about to get more interesting. Although my path has changed… the destination remains the same.

♥ 152lbs ♥

P.S. I found this thing called Millet that a friend of mine spoke about. She told me how to prepare it so I’m going to try it. I love new!

March 15, 2010 - Posted by | Weight Loss

2 Comments »

  1. Great job Lyn! Enjoy your Millet! I am sure you can still kick butt without Nutrisystem. Great great job girl. I have hit a plateau. I have not lost any weight last week even though I am been doing pretty good with my eating…WELL I think I may not be comsuminng enough calories so my body is going into starvation mode 😦 I will kick my caloric intake up a knotch.I find eating out on a vegan/macrobiotic diet to be EXTREMELY DIFFICULT so I often opt to skip eating out…jeezam…I need to sort out an exercise plan…there just doesnt seem to be enough hours in the day 😦 No excuses… I am going to do it.

    Keep fit!

    Nix

    Comment by Nicky | March 16, 2010 | Reply

  2. Sionara Nutrisystem…

    Comment by Bobby | March 16, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

