Lyn's Journey to 8

A Weight Loss Adventure

Week 10 Summary

Wow… 10 weeks. Its been great and I’m satisfied with my progress. I’ve been so busy recently – to the point where I did not get the chance to blog yesterday, my usual weigh-in date.  Not much to report today – just another pound GONE! Whooohooo! 148lbs! Now, when I lost weight previously, this is somewhere around when I stopped dieting and got comfortable. Not this time.

I had another meat-free day this weekend. I had an interesting salad for the first time it was just fabulous. I think I will make it again after my next trip to the grocery store and take pictures. Stay tuned!

Have a great week!

April 13, 2010 - Posted by | Weight Loss

4 Comments »

  1. That is just wonderful. It’s one thing to lose weight but the commitment to keeping it off is often where many people lose the battle. It should really be about lifestyle changes. Keep it up hon!!

    Comment by CoolDestiny | April 14, 2010 | Reply

    • I’m hoping to keep this up. I read that the secret to a great diet and healthy lifestyle is to indulge every now and again. Now I don’t feel so bad about the chocolate bar I had last week! :-))

      Comment by Lynda | April 19, 2010 | Reply

  2. Inspirational!

    Comment by Nicky | April 14, 2010 | Reply

    • Wow! Thank you! :-))

      Comment by Lynda | April 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

