Lyn's Journey to 8

A Weight Loss Adventure

Week 11 Summary

Another week, another pound. As usual, this week has been hectic. It’s going to get even more hectic so there may not be a post on Monday (or next week, possibly). I’m going through some major transitioning right now and blogging may have to take a temporary back seat. I hope everyone on this journey with me is having success in some way, no matter how small it may seem. Have a wonderful week and I will be back soon.

Today’s weight: the lighter side of 147lbs

P.S. My size 10 jeans fit me really loose right now. But I know I have some more pounds to lose in order to jump into a size 8.

Cheers!

April 19, 2010 - Posted by | Weight Loss

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

